Choose Wisely

20130225-205906.jpg

One thought on “Choose Wisely

  1. Tyvette says:

    Maaan, I feel all teary-eyed right about now. This post is RIGHT on time! My grandmother passed today and while talking to one family member that doesn’t stay close by at all, I found out that some of my family was spreading venom to them and they had no clue of what to make of it. This discovery was happen-stance but the motive was exposed. I was so infuriated, I wanted to call that person to give them my WHOLE mind, not just a piece of it. LOL! God is so good that even when I want to take care of the vengance part myself, He has a sweet way of reeling me back in. Thank you Tanisha! Thank you for hearing God everyday and sharing it with the world! I love you!

Leave a Reply

