Resurrected

My dear husband had the keys on my trusty laptop fixed for me. I wasn’t doing well posting from my cell, or tablet, or his I-pad. It’s interesting the things about people that don’t change with time. For me, one of those things is my penchant for writing with pen and paper. Also, there is my need to type and not tap on a touchscreen when writing most things. That’s the good news.

The bad news is that I’ve been gone so long I wonder if you’ll even bother to read. Your feedback has been incredible and encouraging since I launched this blog. I’ve been plagued by guilt about my irregularity. I felt pretty lame writing in my notebook and then never sharing because I couldn’t take the tap, tap, tapping on those silly touchscreen keyboards.

So, with all of that said Happy New Year! 2013 is upon us and I pray that God continues to show his strength in your life. I can’t say that I’ll put my pen and pad to rest this year. I don’t think that I ever will. But, I can say that I have so much to share since I’ve been absent and that I’m absolutely positive there will be more. Hopefully, you’ll join me on this journey of discovery in 2013.

O magnify the Lord with me, and let us exalt his name together.

Happy New Year,

T.

One thought on “Resurrected

Leave a Reply

